Contact Us

Meet our Admissions and Enrollment Management Team

Our team is ready to help you navigate through the admissions process here at La Salle! If you have any questions or need assistance, please email us at admissions@lasallehs.org or call (626) 696-4310. We can't wait to welcome you to our Lasallian family!

Mr. Keenan Kurihara
Director of Enrollment Management & Chief Communications Officer
Email: kkurihara@lasallehs.org
Phone: (626) 696-4360

Mr. Kevin Delaney '89
Director of Admissions & Community Engagement
Email: kdelaney@lasallehs.org
Phone: (626) 696-4318

Mrs. Suzy Rettig, P'19
Admissions & Enrollment Officer
Email: srettig@lasallehs.org
Phone: (626) 696-4365

Ms. Nicole Carlos '12
Communications and Marketing Coordinator & Admissions Associate
Email: ncarlos@lasallehs.org
Phone: (626) 696-4429

Mr. Ben Buys
Head Football Coach & Admissions Associate
Email: bbuys@lasallehs.org
Phone: (626) 696-4388

DISCOVER LA SALLE

La Salle College Preparatory was founded in 1956. Today, we are the only truly diverse and co-educational Catholic high school in Pasadena.