Directory

Our Staff

La Salle College Preparatory is organized by administration, staff, athletics, and faculty.

Below is a table that contains General Contact Information for all of our departments.

Department

Email

Admissions
(Ambassador Program, Applications, Campus
Tours)

admissions@lasallehs.org

Advancement
(Parent Pledge, Annual Giving, Crystal Ball)

advancement@lasallehs.org

Armory

(Spirit Gear, Uniform Information, Logo Items)

lancerarmory@lasallehs.org

Athletics

(Participation Requirements, Tryouts, Schedules, Programs)

athleticdepartment@lasallehs.org

Counseling

(College & Career Counseling, Academic Advising, Student Wellness)

counseling@lasallehs.org

Communications

(School Newsletter, Weekly Bulletin, Community News, Website/Social Media Content)

communications@lasallehs.org

Dean’s Office

(Student Discipline, Academic Probation, Campus Health & Safety)

deans@lasallehs.org

Finance

(Student Billing, Tuition Information, Financial Aid)

finance@lasallehs.org

General Information

info@lasallehs.org

President

(Inquiries directed to School President Perry Martin)

president@lasallehs.org

Principal

(Inquiries directed to Principal Jamal Adams)

principal@lasallehs.org

Summer Programs

(Summer School, Athletic Camps)

summer@lasallehs.org

La Salle Personnel

DISCOVER LA SALLE

La Salle College Preparatory was founded in 1956. Today, we are the only truly diverse and co-educational Catholic high school in Pasadena.