Use the buttons on the right to get to the tools you need.
Suggest a bookmark

Administrative Officers

President
Jacky Samartin P'15, '19
jsamartin@charter.net

Treasurer
Karen Yuen P'17
karen.yuen@jpl.nasa.gov

Academics Booster President
Cherry Agapito
cherrya77@gmail.com

Athletics Booster President
Christine Marez P'17
christinemarez@me.com

Lancer Golf Tournament Chair
Dr. Richard Gray
rgray@lasallehs.org

No-Cost Fundraiser Chair
Michele Hardy P'16, '19
mlhardyconsulting@yahoo.com

Kari Helgeson
khelgeson2002@yahoo.com

Hospitality Chair
Cherry Agapito
cherrya77@gmail.com

New Parent Orientation Chair
Cherry Agapito
cherrya77@gmail.com

Faculty Appreciation Day Chair
Angela Bohanec P'18
angepilar313@yahoo.com

Ariana Lingenfelser P'18
lingenfelser@earthlink.net

Lancer PALS Chair
Frances Mena P'19
francesmena@gmail.com

Laurie Tortell P'18, '20
laurie@dreadzeppelin.com

Senior Retreat Dinner Coordinator

Academic Boosters
Hospitality Chair

Freshman Family Committee
Pan Scandore P'19
pamjscan@gmail.com

Penny Ibbotson P'20
pennyibbotson@gmail.com

Lancer Armory
Robyn Tapert P'16, '20
thetaperts@gmail.com

Karen Gelinas P'17, '20
milacie@yahoo.com

Vice President
Emily Vaughn Henry P'18
evaughnhenry@gmail.com

Secretary
TBA
TBA

Arts Booster President
Bridget Broussard P'17
bridgetbroussard@roadrunner.com

Crystal Ball Chair
Suzy Rettig P'19
suzyrettig@bankofamerica.com

Cheryl Allen P'20
cherylallen8@icloud.com

Crystal Ball Event Coordinator
Ellen Radle
eradle@roadrunner.com

Pantry Chair
Angela Beddawi P'18
angelabeddawi@me.com

Adopt-A-Family Chair
TBA
TBA

Service Hours Coordinator
Kavita Stanek P'15, '18
lshs.volunteer@gmail.com

Geri Payne P'10, '10, '17
lshs.volunteer@gmail.com

Parent Website Coordinator
TBA
TBA

Parent Newsletter Editor
John Blackstock '67
jblackstock@lasallehs.org

Grandparents Day Chair
Jennifer Synold P'17
jwsynold@aol.com

Reyes-Campos Family
gayle@yahoo.com

Gift Gathering Party Coordinator
Jacky Samartin P'15, '19
jsamartin@charter.net

Connie Mimura
cmimura1@yahoo.com

Cherry Agapito
cherrya77@gmail.com

Admissions Liaison
Connie Mimura P'19
cmimura1@yahoo.com



Department Feed

Copyright © 2016 La Salle High School

La Salle High School
3880 East Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107-1996
(626) 351-8951 (Direct)
(626) 351-0275 (Fax)

General Questions? Email: webmaster@lasallehs.org
Admissions Questions? Email: admissions@lasallehs.org
E-Mail Unsubscribe  or Email: subscriptions@lasallehs.org