Use the buttons on the right to get to the tools you need.
Suggest a bookmark

Administration

Birr, Brandon '03
Birr, Brandon '03
Primary Role: Dean of Students
E-Mail: bbirr@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4360
Highest Degree: M.A in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2007.

Additional Roles: Principal's Council
World Languages Instructor
Bonacci, Patrick, AFSC, P '94, '97
Bonacci, Patrick, AFSC, P '94, '97
Primary Role: Vice President for Mission
E-Mail: pbonacci@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4308
Highest Degree: M.A in Education
Started at La Salle in 1985.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Administrative Board
San Miguel Program Moderator
Cadwalader, Lizabeth
Cadwalader, Lizabeth
Primary Role: Director of Admissions
E-Mail: lcadwalader@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4310
Highest Degree: B.S in Psychology
Started at La Salle in 2015.


No additional roles held
DesHarnais, Donald
DesHarnais, Donald
Primary Role: Director of Academic Advising
E-Mail: dondes@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4303
Highest Degree: M.A in French Language and Culture
Started at La Salle in 1987.

Additional Roles:  PowerSchool Site Coordinator
World Languages Instructor
Gray, Richard
Primary Role: President and CEO
E-Mail: rgray@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4301
Highest Degree: Ph.D in Educational Administration
Started at La Salle in 1999.

Additional Roles: 9th Grade Academic Advisor
California Scholarship Federation Moderator
President's Cabinet
Student Senate Moderator
Han, Yona
Han, Yona
Primary Role: Director of Global Education
E-Mail: yhan@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4363
Highest Degree: M.A ECE
Started at La Salle in 2015.


Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Kassakhian, Courtney
Kassakhian, Courtney
Primary Role: Principal
E-Mail: ckassakhian@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4304
Highest Degree: M.A in Catholic School Administration
Started at La Salle in 2016.

Additional Role:
Student Senate Co-Moderator
Keates, Jon
Keates, Jon
Primary Role: Director of Institutional Advancement
E-Mail: keates@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4344
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 2011.

No additional roles held
Packard, Robert
Packard, Robert
Primary Role: Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail: rpackard@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4334
Highest Degree: B.S in Accounting
Started at La Salle in 1997.

No additional roles held
Salmingo, Edgar
Salmingo, Edgar
Primary Role: Associate Principal for Academic Life
E-Mail:
esalmingo@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4338
Highest Degree: M.A in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Academic Boosters Moderator
Academic Decathlon Moderator

Department Feed

Copyright © 2016 La Salle High School

La Salle High School
3880 East Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107-1996
(626) 351-8951 (Direct)
(626) 351-0275 (Fax)

General Questions? Email: webmaster@lasallehs.org
Admissions Questions? Email: admissions@lasallehs.org
E-Mail Unsubscribe  or Email: subscriptions@lasallehs.org