Use the buttons on the right to get to the tools you need.
Suggest a bookmark

Athletics

Agajanian, Harry
Agajanian, Harry
Primary Role: Director of Baseball and Softball Operations
E-Mail: hagajanian@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2005.


No additional roles held
Baugh, Shari, RAA, P '07
Baugh, Shari, RAA, P '07
Primary Role: Athletic Coordinator
E-Mail: sbaugh@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: B.S in Business Management
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Cheerleading Moderator
Red Cross Club Moderator
Clauss, Thomas
Clauss, Thomas
Primary Role: Boys Water Polo Head Coach
E-Mail: tclauss@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: B.A
Started at La Salle in 2013.

Additional Roles: Boys and Girls Swim Assistant Coach
Girls Water Polo Head Coach
Do Vale, Scott, P'14, '17
Do Vale, Scott, P'14, '17
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: sdovale@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4391
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 2010.

Additional Roles:
Gifted Club Moderator
Goldstein, Steve
Goldstein, Steve
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: sgoldstein@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4354
Highest Degree: B.S in Recreation
Started at La Salle in 1990.

Additional Roles: Boys Golf Head Coach
Model United Nations Club Moderator
Gordon, Russell P'19
Gordon, Russell P'19
Primary Role: Associate Athletic Director
E-Mail: rgordon@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4346
Highest Degree: B.A in Business
Started at La Salle in 2012.

Additional Roles: Boys Football Head Coach
Physical Education Department Chair
Physical Education Instructor
Grant, Tiffani
Grant, Tiffani
Primary Role: Spirit Director
E-Mail: tgrant@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: C.A.M.T.C. in Sports Rehab/Physical Therapy Aide/Massage Therapy.
Started at La Salle in 2017.

No additional roles held
Harris, Anthony
Harris, Anthony
Primary Role: Director of Athletics
E-Mail: aharris@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4427
Highest Degree: M.S in Physical Education
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Athletic Boosters Moderator
Holyfield, Kjersti '04
Holyfield, Kjersti '04
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: kholyfield@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4350
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2009.

Additional Roles: Cross Country Assistant Coach
Habitat for Humanity Moderator
Leader for Curriculum Mapping
LEAP Team Coordinator
Track Assistant Coach
Jafari, Mike
Jafari, Mike
Primary Role: Boys & Girls Swimming Head Coach
E-Mail: mjafari@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: B.A in Pre-Med
Started at La Salle in 2012.

No additional roles held
Katz, Randy
Katz, Randy
Primary Role: Facilities Manager
E-Mail: rkatz@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4348
Highest Degree: B.S in Business Management
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Lynch, Mike
Lynch, Mike
Primary Role: Boys Basketball Head Coach
E-Mail: mlynch@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4361
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2015.

No additional roles held
Manvelyan, Edgar
Manvelyan, Edgar
Primary Role: Director of Boys Soccer
E-Mail: emanvelyan@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: A.A in General Studies
Started at La Salle in 2008.

No additional roles held
Morizawa, Frank
Morizawa, Frank
Primary Role: Girls Tennis Head Coach
E-Mail: morizawa@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: B.A in Business Administration
Started at La Salle in 2016.

No additional roles held
Pankow, Andrew '10
Pankow, Andrew '10
Primary Role: Physical Education Instructor
E-Mail: apankow@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.319.5175
Highest Degree: B.A
Started at La Salle in 2015

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Parisi, Mike
Parisi, Mike
Primary Role: Baseball Head Coach
E-Mail: mparisi@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: M.A in Physical Education
Started at La Salle in 2015.

No additional roles held
Rasmussen, Tim
Rasmussen, Tim
Primary Role: Athletic Trainer
E-Mail: trasmussen@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4393
Highest Degree: B.A in Athletic Training
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles:
Athletic Training Club Moderator
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Ring, Christopher '01
Ring, Christopher '01
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: cring@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4307
Highest Degree: B.A in History & American Studies
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Cross Country Assistant Coach
Physical Education Instructor
Track Assistant Coach
Tuitama, Tiare
Tuitama, Tiare
Primary Role: Physical Education Instructor
E-Mail: ttuitama@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4341
Highest Degree: B.A in Film and Television
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Director of Volleyball
Tuitama, William
Tuitama, William
Primary Role: Off-Hours Facilities Manager
E-Mail: wtuitama@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4405
Highest Degree: B.A in Family Studies
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Athletic Department Equipment Manger

Department Feed

Copyright © 2016 La Salle High School

La Salle High School
3880 East Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107-1996
(626) 351-8951 (Direct)
(626) 351-0275 (Fax)

General Questions? Email: webmaster@lasallehs.org
Admissions Questions? Email: admissions@lasallehs.org
E-Mail Unsubscribe  or Email: subscriptions@lasallehs.org