Use the buttons on the right to get to the tools you need.
Suggest a bookmark

Staff

Baird, Brianne '07
Baird, Brianne '07
​Primary Role: Director of Database Management
E-Mail: bbaird@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4312
Highest Degree: M.A. in Museology
Started at La Salle in 2016.

Additional Roles: Crystal Ball Committee Moderator
Institutional Advancement Coordinator
Mothers of Alumni Council Moderator
Barnard, Elsa P'18, '20
Barnard, Elsa P'18, '20
Primary Role: Finance/Accounts Payable
E-Mail: ebarnard@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4334
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2014.

No additional roles held
Barnard, Scott P'18, '20
Barnard, Scott P'18, '20
Primary Role: Finance Office
E-Mail: sbarnard@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4410
Highest Degree: B.S in Business
Started at La Salle in 2016.


No additional roles held
Baugh, Shari, RAA, P '07
Baugh, Shari, RAA, P '07
Primary Role: Athletic Coordinator
E-Mail: sbaugh@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4317
Highest Degree: B.S in Business Management
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Cheerleading Moderator
Red Cross Club Moderator
Blackstock, John '67
Blackstock, John '67
Primary Role: Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
for Communications
E-Mail: jblackstock@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4316
Highest Degree: B.A in Communications & Art
Started at La Salle in 2002.

Additional Roles: Editor of Lancer Magazine
Editor of the Parent Newsletter
Bonacci, Tina '94
Bonacci, Tina '94
Primary Role: College Counselor
E-Mail: tbonacci@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4311
Highest Degree: M.A in Education
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Cadwalader, Lizabeth
Cadwalader, Lizabeth
Primary Role: Director of Admissions
E-Mail: lcadwalader@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4310
Highest Degree: B.S in Psychology
Started at La Salle in 2015.


No additional roles held
Cockroft, Bobbi
Cockroft, Bobbi
Primary Role: Dining Hall Manager
E-Mail: bcockroft@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4331
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 1998.

No additional roles held
Elmslie-Britt, Teresa '03
Elmslie-Britt, Teresa '03
Primary Role: Guidance and Counseling Assistant
E-Mail: tring@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4324
Highest Degree: B.A in Theatre Production
Started at La Salle in 2010.

Additional Roles: Assignor of Daily Substitutions
Gordon, Veronica P'19
Gordon, Veronica P'19
Primary Role: Finance Office
E-Mail: vgordon@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4406
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2016.


No additional roles held
Han, Yona
Han, Yona
Primary Role: Director of Global Education
E-Mail: yhan@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4363
Highest Degree: M.A ECE
Started at La Salle in 2015.


Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Harris, Anthony
Harris, Anthony
Primary Role: Director of Athletics
E-Mail: aharris@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4427
Highest Degree: M.S in Physical Education
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Athletic Boosters Moderator
Hou, Owen '90
Hou, Owen '90
Primary Role: College Counselor
E-Mail: ohou@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4314
Highest Degree: M.S in School Counseling
Started at La Salle in 2004.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
PSAT/SAT Coordinator
Housman, Nathan '03
Housman, Nathan '03
Primary Role: Assistant Director of Admissions
E-Mail: nhousman@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4365
Highest Degree: B.S in Organizational Management
Started at La Salle in 2011.


No additional roles held
Katz, Randy
Katz, Randy
Primary Role: Facilities Manager
E-Mail: rkatz@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4348
Highest Degree: B.S in Business Management
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Keates, Jon
Keates, Jon
Primary Role: Director of Institutional Advancement
E-Mail: keates@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4344
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 2011.

No additional roles held
Keating, Michael
Keating, Michael
Primary Role: Technology Specialist
E-Mail: mkeating@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4356
Highest Degree: B.S in Engineering and Applied Science
Started at La Salle in 1994.

Additional Roles:
Science Instructor
McGuiness, Beatriz
McGuiness, Beatriz
Primary Role: Interim Library Manager
E-Mail: bmcguiness@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4
Highest Degree: B.A in International Business
Started at La Salle in 2015.

No additional roles held
Medlock, Kathryne
Medlock, Kathryne
Primary Role: Registrar
E-Mail: kmedlock@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4309
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2001.

No additional roles held
Milton, Tara, P'16, '18
Milton, Tara, P'16, '18
Primary Role: Institutional Advancement Coordinator
E-Mail: tmilton@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4381
Highest Degree: B.S in Child Development
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: CSF Moderator
Lancer Golf Classic Coordinator
Packard, Robert
Packard, Robert
Primary Role: Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail: rpackard@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4334
Highest Degree: B.S in Accounting
Started at La Salle in 1997.

No additional roles held
Rodriguez,  Rodolfo
Rodriguez, Rodolfo
Primary Role: Groundskeeper
E-Mail: No E-Mail
Phone: 626.696.4339
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 1993.

No additional roles held
Salmingo, Edgar
Salmingo, Edgar
Primary Role: Associate Principal for Academic Life
E-Mail:
esalmingo@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4338
Highest Degree: M.A in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Academic Boosters Moderator
Academic Decathlon Moderator
Sanchez-Fitzgerald, Kathy
Sanchez-Fitzgerald, Kathy
Primary Role: Receptionist
E-Mail: ksanchezfitzgerald@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4406 (Attendance Line)
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Attendance Officer
Schultz, Kristen '98
Schultz, Kristen '98
Primary Role: Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
for Alumni Relations
E-Mail: kschultz@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4362
Highest Degree: B.A in History
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Senior Class Moderator
Support Our Troops Club Moderator
Serhan, Elizabeth
Serhan, Elizabeth
Primary Role: Assistant to the Principal
E-Mail: eserhan@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4416
Highest Degree: B.A in Sociology
Started at La Salle in 2005.

No additional roles held
Silva, Elizabeth
Silva, Elizabeth
Primary Role: Assistant to the President
E-Mail: esilva@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4382
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2015.

No additional roles held
Stanton, Tim
Stanton, Tim
Primary Role: Maintenance and Transportation
E-Mail: tstanton@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4383
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 1990.

No additional roles held
Tuitama, William
Tuitama, William
Primary Role: Off-Hours Facilities Manager
E-Mail: wtuitama@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4405
Highest Degree: B.A in Family Studies
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Athletic Department Equipment Manger
Vasquez, Ludwin
Vasquez, Ludwin
Primary Role: Custodian
E-Mail: No E-Mail
Phone: No Phone
Highest Degree: H.S Diploma
Started at La Salle in 2007.

No additional roles held
Yu, Marcia
Yu, Marcia
Primary Role: College Counselor
E-Mail: myu@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4345
Highest Degree: M.A in School and Clinical Counseling
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor

Department Feed

Copyright © 2016 La Salle High School

La Salle High School
3880 East Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107-1996
(626) 351-8951 (Direct)
(626) 351-0275 (Fax)

General Questions? Email: webmaster@lasallehs.org
Admissions Questions? Email: admissions@lasallehs.org
E-Mail Unsubscribe  or Email: subscriptions@lasallehs.org