Use the buttons on the right to get to the tools you need.
Suggest a bookmark

Faculty

Barrero, Ozzie P'10, '11
Barrero, Ozzie P'10, '11
Primary Role: World Languages Instructor
E-Mail: obarrero@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4323
Highest Degree: B.A in Latin-American Studies
Started at La Salle in 2016.


No additional roles held
Bauer, Chija
Bauer, Chija
Primary Role: Science Department Chair
E-Mail: cbauer@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4352
Highest Degree: M.S in Physics
Started at La Salle in 2001.

Additional Roles: Astronomy Club Moderator
Science Instructor
Science National Honors Society Co-Moderator
Birr, Brandon '03
Birr, Brandon '03
Primary Role: Dean of Students
E-Mail: bbirr@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4360
Highest Degree: M.A in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2007.

Additional Roles: Principal's Council
World Languages Instructor
Cadd, Christopher P'19
Cadd, Christopher P'19
Primary Role: Religious Studies Instructor
E-Mail: ccadd@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4414
Highest Degree: M.A in Religion
Started at La Salle in 2004.

Additional Roles: St. Thomas Aquinas Philosophy Club Moderator
DesHarnais, Donald
DesHarnais, Donald
Primary Role: Director of Academic Advising
E-Mail: dondes@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4303
Highest Degree: M.A in French Language and Culture
Started at La Salle in 1987.

Additional Roles:  PowerSchool Site Coordinator
World Languages Instructor
Do Vale, Scott, P'14, '17
Do Vale, Scott, P'14, '17
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: sdovale@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4391
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 2010.

Additional Roles:
Gifted Club Moderator
Doede, Ashleigh
Doede, Ashleigh
Primary Role: Assistant Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: aedoede@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4300
Highest Degree: B.A
Started at La Salle in 2014

No additional roles held
Doede, Nancy
Doede, Nancy
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: ndoede@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4394
Highest Degree: B.S in Theatre
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Genesis Dance Moderator
Erb, John
Erb, John
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: jerb@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4332
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 2016.


No additional roles held
Fernandes, Anthony
Fernandes, Anthony
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: afernandes@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4337
Highest Degree: Biotechnology Certification
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Chemicals/Toxic Compliance Coordinator
Science Outreach Moderator
Frisina, Julia '11
Frisina, Julia '11
Primary Role: Religious Studies Instructor
E-Mail: jfrisina@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4420
Highest Degree: B.A.
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Coordinator of Liturgies
Sophomore Class Moderator
Garcia, Maribel
Garcia, Maribel
Primary Role: World Languages Department Chair
E-Mail: mgarcia@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4376
Highest Degree: M.A in Educational Technology & Media Leadership
Started at La Salle in 2016.


Additional Roles:  World Languages Instructor
Gibson, Jennifer P'20
Gibson, Jennifer P'20
Primary Role: Mathematics Instructor
E-Mail: jgibson@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4421
Highest Degree: M.A in Mathematics
Started at La Salle in 2010.

No additional roles held
Goldstein, Steve
Goldstein, Steve
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: sgoldstein@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4354
Highest Degree: B.S in Recreation
Started at La Salle in 1990.

Additional Roles: Boys Golf Head Coach
Model United Nations Club Moderator
Gordon, Russell P'19
Gordon, Russell P'19
Primary Role: Associate Athletic Director
E-Mail: rgordon@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4346
Highest Degree: B.A in Business
Started at La Salle in 2012.

Additional Roles: Boys Football Head Coach
Physical Education Department Chair
Physical Education Instructor
Gray, Richard
Primary Role: President and CEO
E-Mail: rgray@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4301
Highest Degree: Ph.D in Educational Administration
Started at La Salle in 1999.

Additional Roles: 9th Grade Academic Advisor
California Scholarship Federation Moderator
President's Cabinet
Student Senate Moderator
Haderlein, Steve, P'12, '16
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: shaderlein@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4395
Highest Degree: MBA in Economics
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Girls Golf Head Coach
Hakanen, Jenne, P'15
Hakanen, Jenne, P'15
Primary Role: Mathematics Department Chair
E-Mail: jhakanen@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4320
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 1991.


Additional Roles: Graduation Events Coordinator
LEAP Team Coordinator
Mathematics Instructor
Henry, Patrick
Henry, Patrick
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: mphenry@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4402
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Counseling
Started at La Salle in 1986.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Higgins, Patrick
Higgins, Patrick
Primary Role: Religious Studies Instructor
E-Mail: phiggins@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4385
Highest Degree: M.A in Theology
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Hiking Club Moderator
Holyfield, Anthony
Holyfield, Anthony
Primary Role: Mathematics Instructor
E-Mail: aholyfield@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4377
Highest Degree: B.S in Applied Health
Started at La Salle in 2015.


Additional Roles: Study Skills Instructor
Video Game Club Moderator
Holyfield, Kjersti '04
Holyfield, Kjersti '04
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: kholyfield@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4350
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2009.

Additional Roles: Cross Country Assistant Coach
Habitat for Humanity Moderator
Leader for Curriculum Mapping
LEAP Team Coordinator
Track Assistant Coach
Keating, Michael
Keating, Michael
Primary Role: Technology Specialist
E-Mail: mkeating@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4356
Highest Degree: B.S in Engineering and Applied Science
Started at La Salle in 1994.

Additional Roles:
Science Instructor
Kirchoffer, Monique '03
Kirchoffer, Monique '03
Primary Role: Religious Studies Instructor
E-Mail: mkirchoffer@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4347
Highest Degree: M.A in Biblical and Theological Studies
Started at La Salle in 2007.

Additional Roles: Coordinator of Liturgies
Helping Humanity Club Moderator
Laird, Rand
Laird, Rand
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: rlaird@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4342
Highest Degree: B.A in German and English
Started at La Salle in 2007.

Additional Roles: Assistant Director of Summer Programs
LEAP Team Coordinator
Lucas, Jude
Lucas, Jude
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair
E-Mail: jlucas@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4384
Highest Degree: Ed.D in Educational Leadership
Started at La Salle in 2002.

Additional Roles: Arts Boosters Moderator
Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
Macias, Yesenia
Macias, Yesenia
Primary Role: World Languages Instructor
E-Mail: ymacias@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4325
Highest Degree: M.A in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Spanish National Honors Society Moderator
Magluyan, Edward '94
Magluyan, Edward '94
Primary Role: Mathematics Instructor
E-Mail: emagluyan@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.458
Highest Degree: B.S in Biology
Started at La Salle in 2016.


No additional roles held
Meerson, Elizabeth
Meerson, Elizabeth
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail:
emeerson@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4300
Highest Degree: M.A in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2014.

Additional Roles: Black Student Association Co-Moderator
Speech and Debate Moderator
Miller, Brian, '79, P'03
Miller, Brian, '79, P'03
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: bmiller@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4349
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 1990

Additional Roles: Key Club Moderator
SmartBoard Certified Trainer
Moore, Paula
Moore, Paula
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: pmoore@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4372
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 1997.

Additional Roles: Retreat Coordinator
Mullen, Elizabeth
Mullen, Elizabeth
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: emullen@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4353
Highest Degree: B.S in Natural Science
Started at La Salle in 1995.

Additional Roles: Freshman Class Moderator
Science National Honors Society Co-Moderator
Needles, David
Needles, David
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: dneedles@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4419
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 2004.

Additional Roles: Improvisation Club Moderator
LEAP Team Member
O' Connor, Edward P'16, P'17
O' Connor, Edward P'16, P'17
Primary Role: Director of Student Life
E-Mail: eoconnor@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4329
Highest Degree: M.A in Pastoral Studies
Started at La Salle in 1995.

Additional Roles: Mentor Program Coordinator
Religious Studies Instructor
Senior Class Moderator
O' Connor, Thomas
O' Connor, Thomas
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: toconnor@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4351
Highest Degree: B.A in History
Started at La Salle in 2001.

Additional Roles: Detention Moderator
Osick, Jane
Osick, Jane
Primary Role: English Department Chair
E-Mail: josick@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4371
Highest Degree: M.A in English
Started at La Salle in 1997.

Additional Roles: Director of Summer Programs
English Instructor
Farm Friends Club Moderator
Mock Trial Moderator
Pankow, Andrew '10
Pankow, Andrew '10
Primary Role: Physical Education Instructor
E-Mail: apankow@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.319.5175
Highest Degree: B.A
Started at La Salle in 2015

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Pendergast, Timothy
Pendergast, Timothy
Primary Role: Religious Studies Instructor
E-Mail: tpendergast@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4330
Highest Degree: B.A in Sociology and Religion
Started at La Salle in 2000.

Additional Roles: Coding Club Moderator
Gender Equality Club Moderator
Girls Golf Assistant Coach
Ultimate Frisbee Club Moderator
Poyner, James, P'09
Poyner, James, P'09
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: jpoyner@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4366
Highest Degree: M.A in Theatre
Started at La Salle in 1999.

Additional Roles: Theatre and Film Club Moderator
Yearbook Moderator
Rasmussen, Tim
Rasmussen, Tim
Primary Role: Athletic Trainer
E-Mail: trasmussen@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4393
Highest Degree: B.A in Athletic Training
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles:
Athletic Training Club Moderator
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Ring, Christopher '01
Ring, Christopher '01
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: cring@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4307
Highest Degree: B.A in History & American Studies
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Cross Country Assistant Coach
Physical Education Instructor
Track Assistant Coach
Rojhani, Leah
Rojhani, Leah
Primary Role: Mathematics Instructor
E-Mail: lrojhani@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4418
Highest Degree: M.S in Math and Education
Started at La Salle in 2008.

No additional roles held
Rynerson, Doug
Rynerson, Doug
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: drynerson@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4418
Highest Degree: Ed.D in Educational Leadership
Started at La Salle in 2005.

Additional Roles: Mathematics Instructor
STEAM Coordinator
Theatre Arts Technical Supervisor
Saparzadeh, Jennifer
Saparzadeh, Jennifer
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: jsaparzadeh@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4359
Highest Degree: M.F.A in Filmography
Started at La Salle in 2016.


No additional roles held
Schulman, Lisa
Schulman, Lisa
Primary Role: Mathematics Instructor
E-Mail: lschulman@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4364
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 2007.

Additional Roles: Mentor Program Moderator
Sheridan, Dan '98
Sheridan, Dan '98
Primary Role: Social Studies Department Chair
E-Mail: dsheridan@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4315
Highest Degree: M.A in Curriculum Design and Instruction
Started at La Salle in 2005.

Additional Roles: Lance Journalism Moderator
Social Studies Instructor
Sinnette-Baird, Debby, P'07, P'14
Sinnette-Baird, Debby, P'07, P'14
Primary Role: Director of Guidance and Counseling
E-Mail: dsinnette-baird@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4340
Highest Degree: M.EDd in Educational Counseling
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Learning Specialist
National Honors Society Moderator
Slatkin, Ellen, P'02
Slatkin, Ellen, P'02
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: eslatkin@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4368
Highest Degree: M.A in Art Education
Started at La Salle in 2000.

No additional roles held
Smith, Glenda
Smith, Glenda
Primary Role: Music Director
E-Mail: gsmith@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4335
Highest Degree: M.A in Music
Started at La Salle in 2005.

Additional Roles: Drumline Moderator
Pep Band Moderator
Soltis, David '90
Soltis, David '90
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: dsoltis@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4373
Highest Degree: M.A in Rhetoric and Composition
Started at La Salle in 1999.

Additional Roles:
Literary Magazine Moderator
Spence, Dana '05
Spence, Dana '05
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: dspence@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4426
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 2010.

Additional Roles: Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Cultural Awareness Club Moderator
Library Supervisor
Physical Education Instructor
Social Studies Instructor
Tuitama, Tiare
Tuitama, Tiare
Primary Role: Physical Education Instructor
E-Mail: ttuitama@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4341
Highest Degree: B.A in Film and Television
Started at La Salle in 2011.

Additional Roles: Director of Volleyball
Tuitama, William
Tuitama, William
Primary Role: Off-Hours Facilities Manager
E-Mail: wtuitama@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4405
Highest Degree: B.A in Family Studies
Started at La Salle in 2015.

Additional Roles: Assistant Football Coach
Athletic Department Equipment Manger
Veling, Jennifer
Veling, Jennifer
Primary Role: World Languages Instructor
E-Mail: jveling@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4353
Highest Degree: M.S in Education
Started at La Salle in 2002.

Additional Roles: Spanish Club Moderator
Wagner, Pam
Wagner, Pam
Primary Role: Religious Studies Department Chair
E-Mail: pwagner@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4374
Highest Degree: M.A in Theology
Started at La Salle in 2008.

Additional Roles: Coordinator of Music for the Masses
Coordinator of Senior Service
Religious Studies Instructor
Williams, Kate
Williams, Kate
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: kwilliams@lasallehs.org
Phone: No Phone
Highest Degree: MAT in Teaching
Started at La Salle in 2013.

Additional Roles: Hiking Club Moderator

Department Feed

Copyright © 2016 La Salle High School

La Salle High School
3880 East Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107-1996
(626) 351-8951 (Direct)
(626) 351-0275 (Fax)

General Questions? Email: webmaster@lasallehs.org
Admissions Questions? Email: admissions@lasallehs.org
E-Mail Unsubscribe  or Email: subscriptions@lasallehs.org