Use the buttons on the right to get to the tools you need.
Suggest a bookmark

Summer Directory

Osick, Jane
Director of Summer Programs
josick@lasallehs.org
626.696.4371
Laird, Rand
Associate Director of Summer Programs
rlaird@lasallehs.org
626.696.4342
Harris, Anthony
Director of Summer Athletics
aharris@lasallehs.org
626.696.4317
Aghajanian, Lauren
Instructor
laghajanian@lasallehs.org
No Phone
Fernandes, Anthony
Fernandes, Anthony
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: afernandes@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4337
Highest Degree: Biotechnology Certification
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Chemicals/Toxic Compliance Coordinator
Science Outreach Moderator
Haderlein, Steve, P'12, '16
Primary Role: Social Studies Instructor
E-Mail: shaderlein@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4395
Highest Degree: MBA in Economics
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Girls Golf Head Coach
Hakanen, Jenne, P'15
Hakanen, Jenne, P'15
Primary Role: Mathematics Department Chair
E-Mail: jhakanen@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4320
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 1991.


Additional Roles: Graduation Events Coordinator
LEAP Team Coordinator
Mathematics Instructor
Holyfield, Kjersti '04
Holyfield, Kjersti '04
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: kholyfield@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4350
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Secondary Education
Started at La Salle in 2009.

Additional Roles: Cross Country Assistant Coach
Habitat for Humanity Moderator
Leader for Curriculum Mapping
LEAP Team Coordinator
Track Assistant Coach
Hou, Owen '90
Hou, Owen '90
Primary Role: College Counselor
E-Mail: ohou@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4314
Highest Degree: M.S in School Counseling
Started at La Salle in 2004.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
PSAT/SAT Coordinator
Miller, Brian, '79, P'03
Miller, Brian, '79, P'03
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: bmiller@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4349
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 1990

Additional Roles: Key Club Moderator
SmartBoard Certified Trainer
Moore, Paula
Moore, Paula
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: pmoore@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4372
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 1997.

Additional Roles: Retreat Coordinator
O' Connor, Edward P'16, P'17
O' Connor, Edward P'16, P'17
Primary Role: Director of Student Life
E-Mail: eoconnor@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4329
Highest Degree: M.A in Pastoral Studies
Started at La Salle in 1995.

Additional Roles: Mentor Program Coordinator
Religious Studies Instructor
Senior Class Moderator
Poyner, James, P'09
Poyner, James, P'09
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: jpoyner@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4366
Highest Degree: M.A in Theatre
Started at La Salle in 1999.

Additional Roles: Theatre and Film Club Moderator
Yearbook Moderator
Rynerson, Doug
Rynerson, Doug
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: drynerson@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4418
Highest Degree: Ed.D in Educational Leadership
Started at La Salle in 2005.

Additional Roles: Mathematics Instructor
STEAM Coordinator
Theatre Arts Technical Supervisor
Schulman, Lisa
Schulman, Lisa
Primary Role: Mathematics Instructor
E-Mail: lschulman@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4364
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 2007.

Additional Roles: Mentor Program Moderator
Seymour, Ralph
Instructor
rseymour@lasallehs.org
No Phone
Sinnette-Baird, Debby, P'07, P'14
Sinnette-Baird, Debby, P'07, P'14
Primary Role: Director of Guidance and Counseling
E-Mail: dsinnette-baird@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4340
Highest Degree: M.EDd in Educational Counseling
Started at La Salle in 2003.

Additional Roles: Academic Advisor
Learning Specialist
National Honors Society Moderator
Soltis, David '90
Soltis, David '90
Primary Role: English Instructor
E-Mail: dsoltis@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4373
Highest Degree: M.A in Rhetoric and Composition
Started at La Salle in 1999.

Additional Roles:
Literary Magazine Moderator
Spence, Dana '05
Spence, Dana '05
Primary Role: Science Instructor
E-Mail: dspence@lasallehs.org
Phone: 626.696.4426
Highest Degree: M.Ed in Education
Started at La Salle in 2010.

Additional Roles: Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Cultural Awareness Club Moderator
Library Supervisor
Physical Education Instructor
Social Studies Instructor
Strauss, Eric
Instructor
estrauss@lasallehs.org
No Phone
Suriano, Gabby
Instructor
gsuriano@lasallehs.org
No Phone
Williams, Kate
Williams, Kate
Primary Role: Visual and Performing Arts Instructor
E-Mail: kwilliams@lasallehs.org
Phone: No Phone
Highest Degree: MAT in Teaching
Started at La Salle in 2013.

Additional Roles: Hiking Club Moderator
Wylie, Patricia
Instructor
pwylie@lasallehs.org
No Phone

Department Feed

Copyright © 2016 La Salle High School

La Salle High School
3880 East Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107-1996
(626) 351-8951 (Direct)
(626) 351-0275 (Fax)

General Questions? Email: webmaster@lasallehs.org
Admissions Questions? Email: admissions@lasallehs.org
E-Mail Unsubscribe  or Email: subscriptions@lasallehs.org